To be a leading value-oriented integrated energy company in Asia-Pacific

Slide Left Slide Right
Company
Contact
Asia Plus Securities PCL.
Ms. Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities PCL.
Mr. Thanatthep Chantarakarn thanatthep.c@bualuang.co.th
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Narongpand Lisahapanya narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Wattana Punyawattanakul wattana.punyawattanakul@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
Mr. Naphat Chantaraserekul naphatc@th.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory
Mr. Aekapop Guruvanich aekapop.guruvanich@db.com
Finansia Syrus Securities PLC.
Mr. Songklod Wongchai songklod.w@fnsyrus.com
KKTRADE securities company limited
Mr. Benjaphol Suthwanish benjaphol@kktrade.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL.
KT ZMICO Securities Co.,Ltd.
Ms. Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com
Land and Houses Securities PCL.
Ms. Mukda Hommaung mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PLC.
Mr. Sutthichai Kumworachai sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Phatra Securities PCL.
Mr. Sirichai Chalokepunrat sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PLC.
Ms. Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Ms. Kannika Siamwalla kannika.si@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Co., Ltd.
Mr. Chaipat Thanawattano chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PLC.
Ms. Supanna Suwankird supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
UBS Securities Asia Limited
Mr. Stephen Oldfield Stephen.oldfield@ubs.com
UOB KayHian Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Mr. Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th