To be a leading value-oriented integrated energy company in Asia-Pacific

Slide Left Slide Right
Company
Contact
Aira Securities  PLC. Mr. Saknarin  Sasanonda saknarin@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities PCL.  Ms. Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
ASL Securities Co., Ltd.  Mr. Benjaphol Suthwanishbenjaphol@aslsecurities.co.th
Bualuang Securities PCL.  Mr. Thanatthep Chantarakarn thanatthep.c@bualuang.co.th
Ms. Paveenuch  Sritragul paveenuch.sri@bualuang.co.th
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.  Mr. Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.  Mr. Narongpand Lisahapanya narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd.  Mr. Wattana Punyawattanakul wattana.punyawattanakul@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory  Mr. Aekapop Guruvanich aekapop.guruvanich@db.com
Kasikorn Securities PLC. Mr. Jakapong Chawengsri Jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
Mr. Tan Chirasittikorn Tan.c@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) PLC. Ms. Voranart Meethavorn voranartm@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL.  Mr. Karun  Intrachai Karun.intrachai@krungsrisecurities.com
KT ZMICO Securities Co.,Ltd.  Ms. Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com
Land and Houses Securities PCL.  Ms. Mukda Hommaung mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PLC.  Mr. Sutthichai Kumworachai sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Phatra Securities PCL.  Mr. Sirichai Chalokepunrat sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PLC.  Ms. Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Ltd.  Ms. Kannika Siamwalla kannika.si@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Co., Ltd.  Ms. Solaya Na Songkhla solaya.na_songkhla@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PLC.  Ms. Supanna Suwankird supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities  Co., Ltd.  Mr. Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities Asia Limited  Mr. Simon Powell simon.powell@ubs.com
UOB KayHian Securities (Thailand) PCL.  Mr. Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th